Wednesday, 19 February 2014

Konstruktivits ‎–"NKVD (Compilation 1981-82)" ( Audiofile Tapes ‎AT 77) 1989

Unreleased music from the Flow motion years  1981-1982, by nkvd, konstruktivits and v.d.o. Glenn Michael Wallis of Konstruktivits' 'Lost Years', from 81-82, as released on an obscure C90 in 1989. Literally full of throbbing machinery, like a field recording of failing Soviet nuclear power plant. The ambient sound of the slow death of an exploited planet. That's what this sounds like. Almost relaxing, like the last drop of Morphine before they turn your respirator off......for good!  


A1 Konstruktivits – Twilight Run
A2 Konstruktivits – Odin
A3 Konstruktivits – Omen
A4 Vagina Dentata Organ – Vagina Dentata Organ
A5 NKVD  – Piece 1
 A6 Konstruktivits – Romance 23
A7 Konstruktivits – My Tears
A8 NKVD  – Helter Skelter
A9 Vagina Dentata Organ – Sex Dub

B1 NKVD  – 4 Minute Warning
B2 Vagina Dentata Organ – Shoot Your Neighbor
B3 NKVD – Almost In Time
B4 Konstruktivits – Aftermath
B5 Konstruktivits – Echoes And Mirabilist
B6 Konstruktivits – The White Winds
B7 Konstruktivits – Chorale Of Last Moments
B8 Konstruktivits – Lard Free Chorale
B9 Konstruktivits – Orange Hymn
B10 Konstruktivits – Theme From Clockwork Orange
B11 Konstruktivits – Lovers Of Libra


No comments: