Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Various Artists ‎– "Underground Wave Volume 4" (Walhalla Records ‎– WR008) 2014

Another juicy edition of 80's Underground Minimal Wave from the Benelux area;with emphasis on Belgium, and similar Flemish types.
Like the other volumes in this series, this is reassuringly GREAT!


A1 –Schicksal - Power Hate Destruction
A2 –Ratbau - Ordinateur
A3 –Palais Des Bauzards - It’s Disgusting (Remix)
A4 –A Thunder Orchestra - Shall I Do It?
A5 –M. Bryo - Let’s Go To War
A6 –The Arch - Ice In Your Eyes
B1 –Genetic Factor - The Lizard King, Empty Highway
B2 –Elektronische Maschine - Tanz 86
B3 –No Honey From These - Dreams
B4 –Paschen’s Law - Magnifying Transmitter
B5 –Bene Gesserit - Les Aliens

No comments: