Thursday, 7 March 2019

Performing Ferrets ‎– "No One Told Us" (Hyped To Death ‎– Messthetics #216) 2008

This has some unreleased material on it, and some non-album singles, so its worth putting it up here innit?


1 A Story
2 Brow Beaten
3 Convenience
4 The New One
5 Howler Monkey
6 Take It Easy
7 Mandolin
8 Dut Dut Dut
9 Morgan
10 It's About A Day
11 Shoo Shar
12 Field Of Yellow Flowers
13 Plastic Macho Man
14 The Rush
15 Nudes
16 We Are This Way
17 Sycorax The Witch
18 Where's My Four Slices Of Bread?
19 Bottle Fruit
20 Bar Room
21 Rouse Rouse
22 Fallen Tyrant
23 Didn't Like Us
24 Hold The Gravy
25 Dreary (live)
26 Develop That River
27 Shu-Shau
28 Egyptian


jonder said...

Always glad to have another of Chuck Warner's OOP comps -- thanks!

Jonny Zchivago said...

yep, share the love

Anonymous said...

7 tracks missing?...a record for you, haha!
Keep up the good work tho' of only a handful of blogs worth caring about.

Jonny Zchivago said...

The 7 missing tracks are on their other official releases....didn't want to duplicate them.