Saturday, 24 February 2018

S-Core ‎– "Undersong" (Underground Productions ‎– SUB 10) 1987

I think this is my favourite S-Core tape from his massive back catalogue.
Plenty of fuzzy repetitive rhythm loops descending into the muddy waters of a flooding motorway tunnel.If you listen closely the sound of a dying world can be heard.No prizes for guessing the name of the world in question.
Enjoy the doom.


A1 Blasphemer 5:12
A2 Crevice 7:11
A3 Muse 3:48
A4 Blast Furnace 3:19
A5 She Said She Would Die First 4:26
B1 A Dense Forest 4:31
B2 Chronic Disease 4:17
B3 Heresiarch 14:46

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

thx for all of this S-Core. Seems to fit the bill for this dismal winter.